Fiji Reopening To Travelers On December 1, 2021 Fiji’s government has announced that as of December 1, 2021, quarantine-free travel will be allowed for vaccinated residents of the following countries: • Australia • Canada • France • Germany • Japan • New Zealand • Qatar • Singapore • South Korea • Spain • Switzerland • United Arab Emirates • United Kingdom • United States • Most Pacific Island countries and territories There are relatively few restrictions beyond that, though there are a few things to note: • For the purposes of vaccination, Fiji recognizes Astra-Zeneca, Johnson & Johnson, Moderna, and Pfizer • Travelers will need a negative RT PCR coronavirus test within three days of departing to Fiji • Travelers will need a coronavirus test upon arrival at their accommodation in Fiji